Image

Thankyou to Pauline (The Contented Crafter)

Thankyou to Pauline (The Contented Crafter)

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ A:) A lovely wee package arrived in my mail box this morning – a selection of greeting cards I won from the Contented Crafter. (This lovely lady had put more in than I actually won (and decided upon!) and I am rapt with them!

Pauline is very talented, has a wonderful blog and an Etsy Shop, please do pay her a visit and check out her lovely art.

http://paulinekingblog.wordpress.com/

A great big thank you Pauline, they are very special and I am not sure I will be giving any away!!

14 thoughts on “Thankyou to Pauline (The Contented Crafter)

  1. BEAUTIFUL! And a more deserving winner (aside from Christi that is ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) I don’t know of :). Pauline is, indeed, a very talented lady. Those cards are really lovely and no doubt they will be very useful in gift giving this year ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

