For the love of birds :)

My home has alot of bird’s nests in it. I love these little creations and they add alot of character I think. I never take them out of trees but my husband has found most of them for me in different places. I love anything from nature and have lots of treasures found of the beach etc. Image

I also love bird houses and this little spot is a favourite little nook in our garden. The bird house was 50 cents at a garage sale, the bench made by my husband from a beam of wood he snaffled from somewhere.Image

And this wee bird is a favourite of mine, bought a few years back for $1 If I remember right.

Image

These things bring me so much pleasure, for a total of $1.50!!

Leave a Reply

